Tips

A few of my favorites

Monday, December 21, 2015
A few of my favorites

IMG_4851

So it’s almost Christmas and I thought

I’d send out some of my favorite blogs

and websites.  Enjoy!

G & G Mercantile & Co. www.ggmercantileco.com

White’s Mercantile www.whitesmercantile.com

Onward Reserve www.onwardreserve.com

Blackberry Farm www.blackberryfarm.com

One Fish Two Fish www.onefishstore.com

Cupcakes and Cashmere www.cupcakesandcashmere.com

Kate Spade www.katespade.com

Filson www.filson.com

Duluth Trading Co. www.duluthtrading.com

Goop www.goop.com

Lauren Conrad www.laurenconrad.com

Chiara Ferragni www.theblondesalad.com

Aimee Song www.songofstyle.com

Wendy Nguyen www.wendyslookbook.com

Kristina Bazan www.kayture.com

Julie Sarinana www.sincerelyjules.com

Rumi Neely www.fashiontoast.com

www.garypeppergirl.com

Blair Eadie www.atlantic-pacific.com

Julia Engel www.galmeetsglam.com

Shea Marie www.peaceloveshea.com

www.bryanboy.com

www.elin-kling.com

Zanita Whittington www.zanita.com

Danielle Bernstein www.weworewhat.com

Jessica Stein www.tuulavintage.com

Chriselle Lim www.thechrisellefactor.com

Jane Aldridge www.seaofshoes.com

Kerstin Adolphson www.kerstinadolphson.com

www.theyallhateus.com

www.veronicalovesarchie.com

www.just-another.me.com

www.makelifeeasier.pl

www.thefashionguitar.com

www.hapatime.com

www.andyheart.com

www.jesshannah.com

www.donnahay.com.au

www.markandgraham.com

www.sherwoodforestdesign.com

IMG_4875 IMG_4873 IMG_4877

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.